Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

     2023-24 FINAL Fall/Winter Ice Schedule

        schedule winter23-24(final).pdf


Ilderton Club Awards

Volunteer of the year award

Lloyd Nott Volunteer of the Year

Awarded to a person who volunteers in many aspects of the club such as carnival, synchro, or competitions. Promotes the Ilderton Skating Club and volunteering and is selected by the board of directors. This recipient is also nominated to the WOS for their awards. Lloyd Nott served on the board in many capacities as President, Treasurer, competition, carnival and committees. He recruited other long time volunteers including honorary member Bob Stevenson. Lloyd was a honorary Board Member until his death in 1993. This award is presented to a volunteer, who like Lloyd volunteers many hours to the skaters of the Ilderton Skating Club.

Previous year award winners

Memorial 'Program Assistant' Award

The EVELYN BASTOW Memorial Awards (Formerly Program Assistant of the Year Award)
**This annual award has been made possible due to a donation from the Evelyn Bastow estate**

PROGRAM ASSISTANTS of the YEAR: These skaters are chosen by the Professional coaches. They have donated many hours to assist with our younger skaters and have played an important role in our Learn-to-skate programs. The SENIOR recipient is also awarded the ‘H.O.M.E skater of the Year’ award.

Previous year Award Winners