Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors 2023-24

Robin Coatsworth-Puspoky – Past President

Jay Loosley – President/Pro Liason

Chris Jermyn – Vice President

Frank Brandys – Secretary

Jenn White – Treasurer

Rob Richer – Director - Ice Show

Kathy Bleak - Director - Ice Show

Christine Butler – Director - Marketing



Jo Daniel - Director - Program Assistants

Jill Hensen – Director- Bursary

Tatiana Jevremovic – Director

Steve Wu - Director

Tammy Bycraft - Director - Synchro

Alma Moir – Programs Administrator

Carol Moir – Synchro Administrator